Beat.

Crap that I did today:

  • Work.
  • Exercise.
  • Brush cats.
  • Work on jigsaw puzzle.
  • Watch taped episode of “Mythbusters.”

Observations:

  • According to WordPress, practically no one reads my blog. Beat.

Resume Update:

  • Nothing yet. Beat.

Mission Averted!

  • Due to circumstances beyond my control, the mission can not be completed today. To compensate, I brushed the indoor dog earlier tonight. I’ll add the original challenge to the weekend challenge… A side challenge, if you will.

My personal challenge for tomorrow:

  • Do my banking tomorrow after work.
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

