TGIM… Not!

Crap that I did today:

  • Un-installed/Re-installed “OpenOffice.”
  • Brushed cats.
  • Exercised.
  • Finished the jigsaw puzzle that my Dad & I were working on.

Observations:

  • So, the word “Canadian” is the new code word for “the N-word,” eh?
  • My OpenOffice program became corrupted. So, I un-installed it & attempted to install the latest version. It took me awhile but it eventually installed.

Mission Accomplished!

  • I sent out 2 resumes earlier today. I feel so motivated. Let’s call the resumes “A” & “B,” respectively. I’ll keep you up to date on how they progress.

My personal challenge for tomorrow:

  • My bed sheets are getting disorganized. It’s time to completely re-make my bed.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

